Close

Contact Us

2022 – 2023 Executive Contacts

Title Name Phone Number E-mail
President William Molnar 613-592-9361 billmolnar@rogers.com
Past President Bruce Judge 613-599-3553 bwjudge@outlook.com
1st Vice President Clay Wheaton 613-592-5417 claywheaton@rogers.com
2nd Vice President Mary Jo Gauthier 613-884-9097 maryjogauthier865@hotmail.com
3rd Vice President John Kern 613-444-0155 jh.kern@rogers.com
Treasurer, Buyer Nila Bronkhorst 613-795-6955 nila.bronkhorst@rogers.com
Secretary Sheila Horton 613-435-2205 horton.sh23@gmail.com
Poppy Chair,
Legion Seniors,
L.A. Liaison Officer
John Kern 613-444-0155 jh.kern@rogers.com
Lottery Trust Fund Margaret Judge 613-599-3553 judgem38@gmail.com
Veterans Services Sue Mclean 613-291-1038 smclean@deadsquid.com
Cadet Liaison André Noel 613-203-3726  
Membership,
Youth Education
Brenda Grant 613-832-4127 pipergrant5@gmail.com
Poppy Trust Fund George Pollock    
Leadership Development John Beard 613-608-2485 john@johnbeard.ca
Public Relations,
Marketing
Bruce Judge 613-599-3553 bwjudge@outlook.com
Building Grounds and
Maintenance
George Royle 613-591-5598 royle@sympatico.ca
Sgt-at-Arms,
Security and Housing
Bob Thomson 613-831-8221 dieseljohn@rogers.com
Sports Officer James Hemlin 613-922-3718 jim_joan_hemlin@yahoo.com
Finance Officer,
Military Service Recognition Book,
Nominations  and Elections
Terry Jacobs 613-612-0705 tsjacobs@storm.ca
Fundraising and
Activities
Sheila Horton 613-435-2205 horton.sh23@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sue McLean 613-291-1038 smclean@deadsquid.com

Other Contacts

Title Name Phone Number E-mail
Chaplain Rev. Canon Dr. William Prentice 613-592-4426 williepad@gmail.com
Branch Bursaries Chris Braeuel 613-402-4244 cbraeuel@gmail.com
Branch Regulations,
Website Manager
Ann Ervin 613-592-9289 a60ervin@yahoo.com
Facebook Angie Jacklin 613-983-6230 amjacklin61@gmail.com
Bar Manager Mary Jo Gauthier 613-884-9097 maryjogauthier865@hotmail.com
Foot Clinic Betty Ann Pollock 613-836-2530 ba57pollock@gmail.com
Gaming/Lottery Clay Wheaton 613-592-5417 claywheaton@rogers.com
Hall Rental Andy Shinnan 613-621-0638 hallrentalbr638@gmail.com
Branch Archivist Doug Rowland 613-592-4036 kierlandbrae@gmail.com
Honours and Awards Bruce Judge 613-599-3553 bwjudge@outlook.com
Kitchen Manager Gaetan Chartier 819-639-9343 gaetan.p.chartier@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Lorraine Elmas 613-729-8695 lorraine_elmas@yahoo.ca
IT Computer Brenda Grant 613-832-4127 pipergrant5@gmail.com
Cenotaph Memorial Stones Moira Green 613-592-3376 mmgreen@live.com

2022 – 2023 Ladies’ Auxiliary Executive Contacts

Title Name Phone Number E-mail
President Lorraine Lapensèe 613-831-8319 lmlapensee@sympatico.ca
Immediate Past President Betty Ann Pollock 613-836-2530 ba57pollock@gmail.com
1st Vice President Suzanne St. John 613-839-0320 su.st.john@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Debby Holden 613-271-2993 debbyholden2993@rogers.com
Treasurer Rosanne Birtch 613-822-4011 rosannebirtch@gmail.com
Secretary Sheila Taylor 613-402-4363 princesssheila50@yahoo.co.uk
Executive Committee Bonnie Jessup 613-820-1251 bonnie.jessup@live.com
Executive Committee PJ Rose 613-297-8960 babs.account@yahoo.ca
Executive Committee    
Sgt-at-Arms Joanna Walters 613-271-8159 joanwalters@sympatico.ca