Close

Contact Us

2021 – 2022 Executive Contacts

Title Name Phone Number E-mail
President Bruce Judge 613-599-3553 bwjudge@outlook.com
Past President and
Remembrance Day Comm.
Lorraine Lapensèe 613-831-8319 lmlapensee@sympatico.ca
1st Vice President William Molnar 613-592-9361 billmolnar@rogers.com
2nd Vice President Garth Lee 613-282-9724 garthlee96@yahoo.ca
3rd Vice President Mary Jo Gauthier 613-884-9097 maryjogauthier865@hotmail.com
Treasurer / Buyer George Pollock 613-836-2530 geo.pollock@rogers.com
Secretary Sheila Horton 613-435-2205 horton.sh23@gmail.com
Poppy Chair and Legion Seniors John Kern 613-444-0155 jh.kern@rogers.com
Lottery Trust Fund Margaret Judge 613-599-3553 judgem38@gmail.com
Veterans Services Sue Mclean 613-291-1038 smclean@deadsquid.com
Cadet Liaison Denis Pelletier 613-867-3819 dpellet1661@rogers.com
Membership and
Youth Education
Brenda Grant 613-832-4127 pipergrant5@gmail.com
Poppy Trust Fund Chair Nila Bronkhorst 613-795-6955 nila.bronkhorst@rogers.com
Leadership Development and
LA Liaison
William Molnar 613-592-9361 billmolnar@rogers.com
Public Relations and Marketing Jackie Terris 613-831-1438 jaxisnow@rogers.com
Building Grounds and
Maintenance
George Royle 613-591-5598 royle@sympatico.ca
Sgt-at-Arms and
Security and Housing
Bob Thomson 613-831-8221 dieseljohn@rogers.com
Sports
Track and Field
Garth Lee 613-282-9724 garthlee96@yahoo.ca
Finance Officer
Military Service Recognition Book
Nominations and Elections Comm.
Terry Jacobs 613-612-0705 tsjacobs@storm.ca
Ways and Means and
Catering
Debby Holden 613-271-2993 debbyholden2993@rogers.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sheila Taylor 613-402-4363 princesssheila50@yahoo.co.uk

Other Contacts

Title Name Phone Number E-mail
Chaplain Rev. Canon Dr. William Prentice 613-592-4426 williepad@gmail.com
Branch Bursaries Chris Braeuel 613-402-4244 cbraeuel@gmail.com
Branch Regulations and
Website Manager
Ann Ervin 613-592-9289 a60ervin@yahoo.com
Facebook Angie Jacklin 613-983-6230 amjacklin61@gmail.com
Bar Manager Mary Jo Gauthier 613-884-9097 maryjogauthier865@hotmail.com
Foot Clinic Betty Ann Pollock 613-836-2530 ba57pollock@gmail.com
Gaming/Lottery Clay Wheaton 613-592-5417 claywheaton@rogers.com
Hall Rental Andy Shinnan 613-621-0638 hallrentalbr638@gmail.com
Branch Archivist Doug Rowland 613-592-4036 kierlandbrae@gmail.com
Honours and Awards Helen McKiernan 613-592-4036 helenmamckiernan@gmail.com
Food Services Garth Lee 613-282-9724 garthlee96@yahoo.ca
Kitchen Manager Gaetan Chartier 819-639-9343 gaetan.p.chartier@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Lorraine Elmas 613-729-8695 lorraine_elmas@yahoo.ca
IT Computer Jim Bates 613-697-0044 jimaustinbates@gmail.com
Cenotaph Memorial Stones Moira Green 613-592-3376 mmgreen@live.com

2021 – 2022 Ladies’ Auxiliary Executive Contacts

Title Name Phone Number E-mail
President Lorraine Lapensèe 613-831-8319 lmlapensee@sympatico.ca
Past President and Treasurer Betty Ann Pollock 613-836-2530 ba57pollock@gmail.com
1st Vice President Suzanne St. John 613-839-0320 su.st.john@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Judy Homma 613-592-9627 wolfyritajudy@gmail.com
Secretary Sheila Taylor 613-402-4363 princesssheila50@yahoo.co.uk
Executive Committee Deborah Holden 613-271-2993 debbyholden2993@rogers.com
Executive Committee Bev Connell 613-591-9797 morley.connell@sympatico.ca
Executive Committee Martha Dormor 613-831-1048 medormor@gmail.com
Sgt-at-Arms Johanna Walters 613-271-8159 joanwalters@sympatico.ca